Glenn L. Martin Wind Tunnel  
 
search

UMD    This Site



October, 2017

ARUP Lobby Table
Monday, October 2, 2017
12:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., Lobby, Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

ARUP Information Session
Monday, October 2, 2017
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op!) Workshop
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Cover Letter Writing Workshop
Friday, October 6, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, October 9, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation Workshop
Thursday, October 12, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Northrop Grumman Microsystems Seminar: Robert Howell, "SLCFET and RF Switch Device Technology"
Thursday, October 12, 2017
4:00 p.m., 1146 AV Williams Building More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Friday, October 13, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

BMW Information Session
Friday, October 13, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op!) Workshop
Monday, October 16, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

MedImmune AstraZeneca Information Table
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m., Rotunda, Kim Engineering More»

Career Fair Preparation, presented by Forrester
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

LinkedIn 101 - Creating an Account
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, October 19, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Advanced Job Search Strategies
Friday, October 20, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Northrop Grumman Microsystems Seminar: Ana Arias, "Integrated Wearable Health Sensors"
Friday, October 20, 2017
4:00 p.m., 1146 AV Williams Building More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Monday, October 23, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Cover Letter Writing Workshop
Monday, October 23, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op) Workshop
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

ECE Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

AE/ME Joint Seminar - Z.J. Wang
Thursday, October 26, 2017
3:00 a.m., 2164 Martin Hall, DeWalt Seminar Room More»

Advanced Job Search Strategies
Monday, October 30, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

JHU Applied Physics Information Session
Monday, October 30, 2017
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

LinkedIn 101 - Creating an Account
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»


   

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

October 2017
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 w
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 w
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 w
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 w
29 30 31 w

Search Events


Campus Map

Submit Event

Browse Events By Category

Career Development
Deadline
Seminars
Special Events
Social
Student Societies

 

 
Back to top          
Wind Tunnel Home Clark School Home UMD Home Aerospace home