Glenn L. Martin Wind Tunnel  
 
search

UMD    This Site



November, 2017

Cianbro Recruiting Breakfast
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

How to Write a Personal Statement
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op) Workshop
Thursday, November 2, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

US Army Test and Evaluation Command Information Session
Thursday, November 2, 2017
5:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

From the Other Side: A Recruiter's Perspective, presented by ASEI
Friday, November 3, 2017
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Monday, November 6, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation Workshop
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Work Visas, OPT, & Green Cards in the Job Search
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
3:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op!) Workshop
Friday, November 10, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation Workshop
Monday, November 13, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1179 Glenn L. Martin Hall (Civil Conference Room) More»

LinkedIn 101 - Creating an Account
Thursday, November 16, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

CPT Authorization Steps for F-1 Visa Holders
Friday, November 17, 2017
11:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Curriculum Vitae (CV) & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Monday, November 20, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Making the Most of Your Winter Break: Career Building Tips
Monday, November 27, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Advanced Job Search Strategies
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
4:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

US Navy Nuclear Power Information Session
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
5:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»


   

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

November 2017
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 w
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 w
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 w
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 w
26 27 28 29 30 w

Search Events


Campus Map

Submit Event

Browse Events By Category

Career Development
Deadline
Seminars
Special Events
Social
Student Societies

 

 
Back to top          
Wind Tunnel Home Clark School Home UMD Home Aerospace home