Glenn L. Martin Wind Tunnel  
 
search

UMD    This Site



January, 2018

Making the Most of Your Winter Break: Career Building Tips
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

How to Write a Personal Statement
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Curriculum Vitae (CV) & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Thursday, January 4, 2018
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Friday, January 5, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, January 8, 2018
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation Workshop
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

LinkedIn 101 - Creating an Account
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

What (Not) to Do to Succeed in your First Internship or Job
Thursday, January 11, 2018
2:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall More»

How to Write a Personal Statement
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Today! Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, January 18, 2018
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Advanced Job Search Strategies
Friday, January 19, 2018
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Internship Search Tips for International Students
Monday, January 22, 2018
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op) Workshop
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

How to Write a Personal Statement
Thursday, January 25, 2018
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Internship Search Tips for International Students
Friday, January 26, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Monday, January 29, 2018
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
11:00 a.m., 2164 Glenn L. Martin Hall (DeWalt Seminar Room) More»

IBM Lobby Table
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
11:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m., Lobby, AV Williams More»


   

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

January 2018
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 w
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 w
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 w
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 w
28 29 30 31 w

Search Events


Campus Map

Submit Event

Browse Events By Category

Career Development
Deadline
Seminars
Special Events
Social
Student Societies

 

 
Back to top          
Wind Tunnel Home Clark School Home UMD Home Aerospace home