Glenn L. Martin Wind Tunnel  
 
search

UMD    This Site



Upcoming Events - Career Activities

IBM Information Session
Monday, September 25, 2017
1:30 p.m.-4:00 p.m., Lobby, Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Monday, September 25, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1179 Glenn L. Martin Hall (Civil Conference Room) More»

Ace Your Technical Interview, presented by NAVSEA
Monday, September 25, 2017
5:00 p.m., Zupnik Lecture Hall, #1110 Kim Engineering Building More»

Case Interview Workshop - Presented by Deloitte Federal
Monday, September 25, 2017
6:30 p.m., 1108 Glenn L. Martin Hall, RSVP at... More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
2:00 p.m., 2164 Glenn L. Martin Hall (DeWalt Seminar Room) More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op) Workshop
Thursday, September 28, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

LinkedIn 101 - Creating an Account
Friday, September 29, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

LinkedIn 101 - Creating an Account
Monday, October 2, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op) Workshop
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, October 9, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Friday, October 13, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op!) Workshop
Monday, October 16, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

LinkedIn 101 - Creating an Account
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»


   

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

September 2017
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 w
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 w
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 w
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 w
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 w

Search Events


Campus Map

Submit Event

Browse Events By Category

Career Development
Deadline
Seminars
Special Events
Social
Student Societies

 

 
Back to top          
Wind Tunnel Home Clark School Home UMD Home Aerospace home