Glenn L. Martin Wind Tunnel  
 
search

UMD    This Site



Upcoming Events

Today! Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Friday, January 27, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

How to Write a Personal Statement
Monday, January 30, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101 (F-1): Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/ Co-ops for International Students
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
2:30 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Effective Interviewing Workshop
Thursday, February 2, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
2:30 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Thursday, February 9, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Cover Letters & Professional Correspondence Workshop
Friday, February 10, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, February 13, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 201 - Networking & Other Resources Workshop
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Friday, February 17, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»


   

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

January 2017
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 w
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 w
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 w
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 w
29 30 31 w

Search Events


Campus Map

Submit Event

Browse Events By Category

Career Development
Deadline
Seminars
Special Events
Social
Student Societies

 

 
Back to top          
Wind Tunnel Home Clark School Home UMD Home Aerospace home